MODERN EDUCDATION SOCIETY'S WADIA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, PUNE 1

Internal Complaint Committee (A.Y.2024-25)

Sr.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr. Mrinai Dhanvijay	(Chairperson)
2	Dr. V. S.Galgali	Member
3	Dr. Balaji K. Bodhke	Member
4	Ms. Geetanjali Pasalkar	Member
5	Mr Sajjan Deshmukh	Member
6	Mrs. Nirmala Bhakre	External Member
7	Ms.Manasi Gangawane	Student Member (UG)
8	Mr.Prathamesh Dahake	Student Member (UG)
9	Ms.Samruddhi Patil	Student member (PG)



Incharge Principal